This facility, which is located on the 24Acres (see map) is open and available for use.


The Committee consists of the following people . . . .

Chair Sadie King
Treasurer Hilary Fielding
Joint Secretaries Sue Cameron
Claire Halpin-McDonald
Committee Member Liz Tabecki


Some documentation that you can download . . . .


If you are interested in becoming a Reach Rider then please get in touch with a member of the Committee.